close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Sumner Friends Book Sale

2018-10-21 13:00:00 2018-10-21 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Sumner Friends Book Sale Sumner

Sunday, October 21
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-21 13:00:00 2018-10-21 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Sumner Friends Book Sale Sumner

Sumner

Sumner Meeting Room

Support your local library by shopping a fantastic selection of used books both old and new. Sale runs all weekend long and offers a great selection for kids, teens and adults!

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

Sumner

Phone: 253-548-3306

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room