Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Family Game Night with host John McDonald

2018-12-04 18:00:00 2018-12-04 20:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Game Night with host John McDonald Play your old favorite board game or learn a new one. Bonney Lake -

Tuesday, December 04
6:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-04 18:00:00 2018-12-04 20:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Game Night with host John McDonald Play your old favorite board game or learn a new one. Bonney Lake -

Play your old favorite board game or learn a new one.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Activities & Games |

Bonney Lake

Phone: 253-548-3308

Hours
We're closed Monday February 19 due to Presidents' Day 2024 Holiday Closure
Mon, Feb 19 Closed
(Presidents' Day 2024 Holiday Closure)
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:15am
Enjoy stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for the whole family.

Thu, Feb 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Join us on the fourth Thursday of the month for a fun and friendly book discussion!

Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:15am
Enjoy stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for the whole family.