close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Saturday STEM

Gears

2018-11-17 13:00:00 2018-11-17 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Saturday STEM Key Center

Saturday, November 17
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-17 13:00:00 2018-11-17 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Saturday STEM Key Center

Key Center

Key Center Meeting Room

Learn all about gears, see them in action, and build a gear city.

AGE GROUP: Family, All Ages,

TAGS: STEM,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 10 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Key Center Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Fri, Dec 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Fri, Dec 28, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jan 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm