close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Saturday STEM

Gears

2018-11-17 13:00:00 2018-11-17 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Saturday STEM Key Center

Saturday, November 17
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-17 13:00:00 2018-11-17 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Saturday STEM Key Center

Key Center

Key Center Meeting Room

Learn all about gears, see them in action, and build a gear city.

AGE GROUP: Family, All Ages,

TAGS: STEM,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room