close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

A Pioneer Christmas: Traditions Across America

2018-12-01 14:00:00 2018-12-01 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles A Pioneer Christmas: Traditions Across America Key Center

Saturday, December 01
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-01 14:00:00 2018-12-01 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles A Pioneer Christmas: Traditions Across America Key Center

In the spirit of Little House on the Prairie, explore the Christmas traditions the pioneers brought with them during the time of the great westward expansion.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Education,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 18 Closed
(President's Day Holiday)
Tue, Feb 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Key Center Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm