close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

A Pioneer Christmas: Traditions Across America

2018-12-01 14:00:00 2018-12-01 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles A Pioneer Christmas: Traditions Across America Key Center

Saturday, December 01
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-01 14:00:00 2018-12-01 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles A Pioneer Christmas: Traditions Across America Key Center

In the spirit of Little House on the Prairie, explore the Christmas traditions the pioneers brought with them during the time of the great westward expansion.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Education,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm