close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

A Pioneer Christmas: Traditions Across America

2018-12-01 14:00:00 2018-12-01 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles A Pioneer Christmas: Traditions Across America Key Center

Saturday, December 01
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-01 14:00:00 2018-12-01 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles A Pioneer Christmas: Traditions Across America Key Center

In the spirit of Little House on the Prairie, explore the Christmas traditions the pioneers brought with them during the time of the great westward expansion.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Education,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room