close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Gingerbread Houses

2018-12-08 11:00:00 2018-12-08 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Key Center

Saturday, December 08
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-08 11:00:00 2018-12-08 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Key Center

Key Center

Key Center Meeting Room

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house.

All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 21 Closed
(Martin Luther King Holiday)
Tue, Jan 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 24, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm