close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Gingerbread Houses

2018-12-01 10:00:00 2018-12-01 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Gig Harbor

Saturday, December 01
10:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-01 10:00:00 2018-12-01 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Gig Harbor

Gig Harbor

Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house.

All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Gig Harbor

Phone: 253-548-3305

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, May 31, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jun 07, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room