close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Gingerbread Houses

2018-12-01 10:00:00 2018-12-01 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Gig Harbor

Saturday, December 01
10:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-01 10:00:00 2018-12-01 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Gig Harbor

Gig Harbor

Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house.

All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Gig Harbor

Phone: 253-548-3305

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 9:30am - 10:15am

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 9:30am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 12:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 9:30am - 10:15am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 9:30am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 12:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 9:30am - 10:15am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 9:30am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 12:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 9:30am - 10:15am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 9:30am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 12:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 9:30am - 10:15am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm