close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

The Curiosity Machine AI Family Challenge

2019-02-20 16:30:00 2019-02-20 18:00:00 America/Los_Angeles The Curiosity Machine AI Family Challenge Graham

Wednesday, February 20
4:30pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-20 16:30:00 2019-02-20 18:00:00 America/Los_Angeles The Curiosity Machine AI Family Challenge Graham

Graham

Graham Meeting Room

The Curiosity Machine AI Family Challenge invites families to learn about Artificial Intelligence technology, and apply AI tools to solve problems in their communities.

The Curiosity Machine AI Family Challenge invites families to learn about Artificial Intelligence technology, and apply AI tools to solve problems in their communities. The AI Family Challenge is run by Curiosity Machine, a program of the STEM education nonprofit Iridescent.

Graham

Phone: 253-548-3322

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sun, Mar 29, All day

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, All day

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 10:15am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, All day

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, All day

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, All day

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, All day

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, All day

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 05, All day

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, All day

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:15am - 11:15am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, All day

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, All day

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, All day

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, All day

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, All day

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 12, All day

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, All day

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:15am - 11:15am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, All day

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, All day

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, All day

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, All day

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, All day

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, All day

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, All day

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:15am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, All day

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, All day

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, All day

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, All day

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, All day

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 26, All day

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, All day

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:15am - 11:15am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, All day