close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gingerbread Houses

2018-12-08 14:00:00 2018-12-08 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Tillicum

Saturday, December 08
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-08 14:00:00 2018-12-08 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Tillicum

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house.

All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult. Please register in library or by phone.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: STEAM,

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 23 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm