Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Las Posadas Piñata Party

Las Posadas Piñata Party

2018-12-15 14:00:00 2018-12-15 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Las Posadas Piñata Party Make your own Piñata! Lakewood - Lakewood Meeting Room

Saturday, December 15
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-15 14:00:00 2018-12-15 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Las Posadas Piñata Party Make your own Piñata! Lakewood - Lakewood Meeting Room

Lakewood

Lakewood Meeting Room

Make your own Piñata!

¡Crea tu propia piñata de cartón para las posadas!

Proveemos todos las materiales.

 

Make your own cardboard piñata for Las Posadas!

All supplies provided.

 

Biblioteca de Lakewood

Lakewood Pierce County Library

 

Lakewood

Phone: 253-548-3302

Hours
We're closed Monday February 19 due to Presidents' Day 2024 Holiday Closure
Mon, Feb 19 Closed
(Presidents' Day 2024 Holiday Closure)
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 22, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Access limited library services at City Hall.

Thu, Feb 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
Building 15
Enjoy stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for the whole family.

Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Council Chambers
Enjoy stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for the whole family.