close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read to a Dog

2018-12-22 15:00:00 2018-12-22 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog Eatonville

Saturday, December 22
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-22 15:00:00 2018-12-22 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog Eatonville

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

AGE GROUP: Family,

TAGS: Education,

Eatonville

Phone: 253-548-33111

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 21 Closed
(Martin Luther King Holiday)
Tue, Jan 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jan 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 28, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 04, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 06, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm