close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Explore Your World: Electricity

2018-12-15 11:00:00 2018-12-15 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World: Electricity Key Center

Saturday, December 15
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-15 11:00:00 2018-12-15 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World: Electricity Key Center

Key Center

Key Center Meeting Room

Lights! Sounds! Circuits! Electricity learning comes to life! Join us as we explore the wonder of electricity through reading and experimentation.

AGE GROUP: School-Aged Kids (6-18),

TAGS: STEM,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 18 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm