close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Explore Your World: Electricity

2018-12-15 11:00:00 2018-12-15 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World: Electricity Key Center

Saturday, December 15
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-15 11:00:00 2018-12-15 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World: Electricity Key Center

Key Center

Key Center Meeting Room

Lights! Sounds! Circuits! Electricity learning comes to life! Join us as we explore the wonder of electricity through reading and experimentation.

AGE GROUP: Elementary (5-10),

TAGS: STEM,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
Mon, Jun 17 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room