close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of Summit Library Book Sale

2018-11-03 10:00:00 2018-11-03 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of Summit Library Book Sale Summit

Saturday, November 03
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-03 10:00:00 2018-11-03 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of Summit Library Book Sale Summit

Summit

Summit Meeting Room

Support the Friends of Summit Library at this special 1-day only sale. Watch for special offers and prices later in the afternoon.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

Summit

Phone: 253-548-3321

Opening hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Aug 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Aug 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Summit Meeting Room