close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gingerbread Houses

2018-12-08 00:00:00 2018-12-08 23:59:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Buckley

Saturday, December 08
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-12-08 00:00:00 2018-12-08 23:59:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Buckley

Buckley

Buckley Meeting Room

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house.

All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Buckley

Phone: 253-548-3310

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm