close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Puppets Please

2018-12-08 12:00:00 2018-12-08 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Puppets Please Sumner

Saturday, December 08
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-08 12:00:00 2018-12-08 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Puppets Please Sumner

Colorful marionettes perform a holiday-themed, in-the-round show. All ages. No registration required.

Sumner

Phone: 253-548-3306

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 21 Closed
(Martin Luther King Holiday)
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 28, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 02, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 09, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 11, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Feb 15, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Feb 16, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm