close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gingerbread Houses

2018-12-08 10:00:00 2018-12-08 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses DuPont

Saturday, December 08
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-08 10:00:00 2018-12-08 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses DuPont

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house.

All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult.

DuPont

Phone: 253-548-3326

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 21 Closed
(Martin Luther King Holiday)
Tue, Jan 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jan 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm