close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Puppets Please

2018-12-08 10:30:00 2018-12-08 11:15:00 America/Los_Angeles Puppets Please Bonney Lake

Saturday, December 08
10:30am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2018-12-08 10:30:00 2018-12-08 11:15:00 America/Los_Angeles Puppets Please Bonney Lake

Colorful marionettes perform a holiday-themed, in-the-round show. All ages. No registration required.

Bonney Lake

Phone: 253-548-3308

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 8:30pm