close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Puppets Please

2018-12-08 10:30:00 2018-12-08 11:15:00 America/Los_Angeles Puppets Please Bonney Lake

Saturday, December 08
10:30am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2018-12-08 10:30:00 2018-12-08 11:15:00 America/Los_Angeles Puppets Please Bonney Lake

Colorful marionettes perform a holiday-themed, in-the-round show. All ages. No registration required.

Bonney Lake

Phone: 253-548-3308

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 21 Closed
(Martin Luther King Holiday)
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Feb 19, 6:00pm - 8:30pm