close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Puppets Please

2018-12-08 10:30:00 2018-12-08 11:15:00 America/Los_Angeles Puppets Please Bonney Lake

Saturday, December 08
10:30am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2018-12-08 10:30:00 2018-12-08 11:15:00 America/Los_Angeles Puppets Please Bonney Lake

Colorful marionettes perform a holiday-themed, in-the-round show. All ages. No registration required.

Bonney Lake

Phone: 253-548-3308

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 26, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 10, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 19, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 3:00pm