close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Upcycled Crafts: Making with Recycled Materials

2018-12-01 13:00:00 2018-12-01 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Upcycled Crafts: Making with Recycled Materials South Hill

Saturday, December 01
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-01 13:00:00 2018-12-01 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Upcycled Crafts: Making with Recycled Materials South Hill

South Hill

South Hill Meeting Room

The Goodwill of the Olympics and Puget Sound region will show kids and families how to give new purpose to old things.

The Goodwill of the Olympics and Puget Sound region will show kids and families how to give new purpose to old things.

AGE GROUP: Family,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

South Hill

Phone: 253-548-3303

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 15, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 17, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 20, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 27, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Dec 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 07, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jan 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 10, 10:15am - 11:30am

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 12, 10:00am - 11:00am