close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Cartooning Workshop with Colin Andersen

2018-12-01 13:00:00 2018-12-01 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Cartooning Workshop with Colin Andersen Parkland/Spanaway

Saturday, December 01
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-01 13:00:00 2018-12-01 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Cartooning Workshop with Colin Andersen Parkland/Spanaway

Parkland/Spanaway

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Join Adventure Time cartoon series artist Colin Andersen for the comic drawing adventure. Learn the fundamentals of drawing and story they intertwine in comics.

AGE GROUP: Tweens (9-12), Teens (13-18),

TAGS: Education,

Parkland/Spanaway

Phone: 253-548-3304

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 15, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Dec 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Fri, Dec 21, 12:00pm - 1:45pm

Mon, Dec 31, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, Jan 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, Jan 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jan 11, 10:30am - 11:30am