close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Gingerbread Houses

2018-12-08 10:00:00 2018-12-08 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses University Place

Saturday, December 08
10:00am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-08 10:00:00 2018-12-08 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses University Place

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house.

All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult. 

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

University Place

Phone: 253-548-3307

Opening hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Aug 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Aug 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 29, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Sep 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 05, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Sat, Sep 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Sep 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Sep 10, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Sep 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Sat, Sep 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
University Place Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Sep 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Sep 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Sep 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 11:00am - 5:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room