close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Story Time

Come Play and Learn!

2019-03-08 10:30:00 2019-03-08 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Story Time Gig Harbor

Friday, March 08
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-03-08 10:30:00 2019-03-08 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Story Time Gig Harbor

Gig Harbor

Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for the whole family.

Ages: Families with young children. Event length: 30 minutes.

Gig Harbor

Phone: 253-548-3305

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 11, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Dec 13, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Canceled
Mon, Dec 16, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 10:50am

Mon, Dec 16, 11:00am - 11:45am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 20, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Canceled
Mon, Dec 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 26, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 27, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 30, 10:30am - 11:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Canceled
Mon, Dec 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 06, 9:30am - 10:15am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 08, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room