close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Madness

2019-02-22 14:30:00 2019-02-22 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Building Madness Orting

Friday, February 22
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-22 14:30:00 2019-02-22 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Building Madness Orting

Age 6 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Use Lego bricks, Straws & Connectors, blocks and more to construct fabulous contraptions. Creative fun for the whole family.

Orting

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Nov 11 Closed
(Veteran's Day Holiday)
Tue, Nov 12 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Nov 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Dec 01, 9:30am - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 9:30am - 3:30pm