close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Madness

2019-02-22 14:30:00 2019-02-22 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Building Madness Orting

Friday, February 22
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-22 14:30:00 2019-02-22 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Building Madness Orting

Age 6 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Use Lego bricks, Straws & Connectors, blocks and more to construct fabulous contraptions. Creative fun for the whole family.

Orting

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm