close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Madness

2019-02-22 14:30:00 2019-02-22 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Building Madness Orting

Friday, February 22
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-22 14:30:00 2019-02-22 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Building Madness Orting

Age 6 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Use Lego bricks, Straws & Connectors, blocks and more to construct fabulous contraptions. Creative fun for the whole family.

Orting

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Jun 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm