close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Madness

2019-02-22 14:30:00 2019-02-22 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Building Madness Orting

Friday, February 22
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-22 14:30:00 2019-02-22 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Building Madness Orting

Age 6 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Use Lego bricks, Straws & Connectors, blocks and more to construct fabulous contraptions. Creative fun for the whole family.

Orting

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Sep 16 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Sep 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Sep 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Oct 04, 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 16, 10:00am - 11:00am