close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Valentine's Day Crafts

2019-02-08 14:30:00 2019-02-08 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Valentine's Day Crafts Orting

Friday, February 08
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-08 14:30:00 2019-02-08 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Valentine's Day Crafts Orting

Create unique Valentine’s Day cards to give to family and friends. All ages welcome. Under six with an adult.

AGE GROUP: Family, All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Orting

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 18 Closed
(President's Day Holiday)
Tue, Feb 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Feb 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, All day

Fri, Mar 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Mar 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 19, All day

Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Mar 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm