close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Yoga Story Time

2019-02-23 10:30:00 2019-02-23 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Yoga Story Time South Hill

Saturday, February 23
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-23 10:30:00 2019-02-23 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Yoga Story Time South Hill

South Hill

South Hill Meeting Room

Yoga movements, books and songs for preschoolers!

Yoga Story time is an interactive fun story time, featuring stories, songs and yoga poses for children and their caregivers. No yoga experience necessary. Ages 3-6.

AGE GROUP: Preschoolers (3-6), Family,

TAGS: Story time,

South Hill

Phone: 253-548-3303

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

South Hill Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 01, All day

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 08, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 09, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 15, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Rescheduled
Thu, Apr 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
New date Thursday, April 25, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 22, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm