close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Sale

Friends of the Eatonville Library

2018-11-17 11:00:00 2018-11-17 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Book Sale Eatonville

Saturday, November 17
11:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-17 11:00:00 2018-11-17 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Book Sale Eatonville

Books and treasures

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

Eatonville

Phone: 253-548-33111

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 10 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Eatonville Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Dec 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 02, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jan 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 2:30pm - 4:30pm