close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bilingual Family Storytime

Come play and learn!

2018-11-17 12:00:00 2018-11-17 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Bilingual Family Storytime Tillicum

Saturday, November 17
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-17 12:00:00 2018-11-17 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Bilingual Family Storytime Tillicum

Families with young children.

Storytimes are offered in Spanish and English. Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for the whole family.

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Apr 22 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 23, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, May 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, May 07, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 13, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, May 14, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, May 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm