close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bilingual Family Storytime

Come play and learn!

2018-11-17 12:00:00 2018-11-17 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Bilingual Family Storytime Tillicum

Saturday, November 17
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-17 12:00:00 2018-11-17 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Bilingual Family Storytime Tillicum

Families with young children.

Storytimes are offered in Spanish and English. Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for the whole family.

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 10 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 08, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm