close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bilingual Family Storytime

Come play and learn!

2019-01-12 12:00:00 2019-01-12 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Bilingual Family Storytime Tillicum

Saturday, January 12
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-12 12:00:00 2019-01-12 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Bilingual Family Storytime Tillicum

Families with young children.

Storytimes are offered in Spanish and English. Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for the whole family.

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Sep 16 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Sep 24, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Sep 28, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 01, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 08, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 15, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm