close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bilingual Family Storytime

Come play and learn!

2019-01-12 12:00:00 2019-01-12 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Bilingual Family Storytime Tillicum

Saturday, January 12
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-12 12:00:00 2019-01-12 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Bilingual Family Storytime Tillicum

Families with young children.

Storytimes are offered in Spanish and English. Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for the whole family.

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 23 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm