close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bilingual Family Storytime

Come play and learn!

2019-01-12 12:00:00 2019-01-12 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Bilingual Family Storytime Tillicum

Saturday, January 12
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-12 12:00:00 2019-01-12 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Bilingual Family Storytime Tillicum

Families with young children.

Storytimes are offered in Spanish and English. Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for the whole family.

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 21 Closed
(Martin Luther King Holiday)
Tue, Jan 22 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 26, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Feb 09, 2:30pm - 3:15pm

Tue, Feb 12, 1:30pm - 3:00pm