close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bilingual Family Storytime

Come play and learn!

2019-01-12 12:00:00 2019-01-12 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Bilingual Family Storytime Tillicum

Saturday, January 12
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-12 12:00:00 2019-01-12 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Bilingual Family Storytime Tillicum

Families with young children.

Storytimes are offered in Spanish and English. Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for the whole family.

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Jul 22 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 2:30pm - 3:15pm

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Aug 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Aug 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm