close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of Buckley Library Booksale

2019-02-23 11:00:00 2019-02-23 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of Buckley Library Booksale Buckley

Saturday, February 23
11:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-23 11:00:00 2019-02-23 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of Buckley Library Booksale Buckley

Buckley

Buckley Meeting Room

Booksale - 11 am to 4 pm

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

Buckley

Phone: 253-548-3310

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room