close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Movie Matinee

2019-01-26 14:30:00 2019-01-26 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Movie Matinee Tillicum

Saturday, January 26
2:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-26 14:30:00 2019-01-26 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Movie Matinee Tillicum

Watch a newly-released DVD while enjoying free popcorn and fruit juice.

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Aug 19 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 24, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Aug 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Aug 31, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Sep 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Sep 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm