close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Movie Matinee

2019-01-26 14:30:00 2019-01-26 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Movie Matinee Tillicum

Saturday, January 26
2:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-26 14:30:00 2019-01-26 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Movie Matinee Tillicum

Watch a newly-released DVD while enjoying free popcorn and fruit juice.

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Apr 22 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 23, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, May 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, May 07, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 13, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, May 14, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, May 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm