close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Movie Matinee

2019-02-23 14:30:00 2019-02-23 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Movie Matinee Tillicum

Saturday, February 23
2:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-23 14:30:00 2019-02-23 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Movie Matinee Tillicum

Watch a newly-released DVD while enjoying free popcorn and fruit juice.

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 18 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 26, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Apr 06, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Apr 09, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Apr 12, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Apr 16, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm