close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Movie Matinee

2019-01-12 14:00:00 2019-01-12 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Movie Matinee Fife

Saturday, January 12
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-12 14:00:00 2019-01-12 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Movie Matinee Fife

Fife

Fife Meeting Room

Join us to watch "Hotel Transylvania 3."

Fife

Phone: 253-548-3323

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 21 Closed
(Martin Luther King Holiday)
Tue, Jan 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library
  • Built in 2011.
  • 6,000 square foot library.
  • Public computers and Wireless Internet access available.
  • One public meeting room, conference room, and study rooms.
  • Learn more about the History of Fife Pierce County Library.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fife Conference Room
Thu, Jan 24, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Fife Conference Room
Mon, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fife Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Feb 04, All day

Mon, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, All day

Wed, Feb 06, All day

Fife Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 06, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fife Conference Room
Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 07, All day

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Feb 08, All day

Sat, Feb 09, All day

Fife Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fife Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Feb 14, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Feb 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Feb 15, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 16, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Fife Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fife Conference Room
Wed, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm