close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Movie Matinee

2019-01-12 14:00:00 2019-01-12 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Movie Matinee Fife

Saturday, January 12
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-12 14:00:00 2019-01-12 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Movie Matinee Fife

Fife

Fife Meeting Room

Join us to watch "Hotel Transylvania 3."

Fife

Phone: 253-548-3323

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 18 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library
  • Built in 2011.
  • 6,000 square foot library.
  • Public computers and Wireless Internet access available.
  • One public meeting room, conference room, and study rooms.
  • Learn more about the History of Fife Pierce County Library.

Upcoming events

Fife Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fife Conference Room
Mon, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Apr 01, All day

Mon, Apr 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 02, All day

Tue, Apr 02, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Apr 03, All day

Wed, Apr 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fife Conference Room
Wed, Apr 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 04, All day

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 04, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 04, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Apr 05, All day

Fife Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Apr 06, All day

Wed, Apr 10, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 11, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 11, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fife Conference Room
Wed, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 18, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 20, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Fife Conference Room
Mon, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm