close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Explore Your World

Human Body

2019-02-16 11:00:00 2019-02-16 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World Key Center

Saturday, February 16
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-16 11:00:00 2019-02-16 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World Key Center

Discover the Human Body

Meet Cal, the PCLS skeleton; learn what makes your fingerprints unique and use our microscopes to investigate tissues and cells.  All Ages, under 6 with an adult.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: STEAM,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
Mon, Sep 16 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 12, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room