close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Explore Your World

Human Body

2019-02-16 11:00:00 2019-02-16 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World Key Center

Saturday, February 16
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-16 11:00:00 2019-02-16 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World Key Center

Discover the Human Body

Meet Cal, the PCLS skeleton; learn what makes your fingerprints unique and use our microscopes to investigate tissues and cells.  All Ages, under 6 with an adult.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: STEAM,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, May 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, May 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm