close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Explore Your World

Human Body

2019-02-16 11:00:00 2019-02-16 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World Key Center

Saturday, February 16
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-16 11:00:00 2019-02-16 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World Key Center

Discover the Human Body

Meet Cal, the PCLS skeleton; learn what makes your fingerprints unique and use our microscopes to investigate tissues and cells.  All Ages, under 6 with an adult.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: STEAM,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 23, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Feb 08, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 12, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Feb 12, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm