close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Explore Your World

Light and Shadows

2019-01-19 11:00:00 2019-01-19 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World Key Center

Saturday, January 19
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-19 11:00:00 2019-01-19 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World Key Center

Play with light and shadows

Bounce light to hit a target; create characters for a shadow play and learn about the science of how shadows are formed. All ages welcome, under 6 must be accompanied by an adult.

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
Mon, Apr 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, May 03, 11:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, May 04, 11:00am - 5:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, May 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, May 11, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Sat, May 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, May 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm