close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Robots for Kids

2019-02-23 14:00:00 2019-02-23 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Robots for Kids Key Center

Saturday, February 23
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-23 14:00:00 2019-02-23 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Robots for Kids Key Center

Key Center

Key Center Meeting Room

Explore Beebots, Ozobots and Lego Mindstorm robots.

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 18 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Key Center Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm