close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Valentine Confectionery Class

Hand made sweets for your sweet!

2019-02-11 12:30:00 2019-02-11 13:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Valentine Confectionery Class Tillicum

Monday, February 11
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-11 12:30:00 2019-02-11 13:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Valentine Confectionery Class Tillicum

Valentine candy simply made!

In this class, you will learn quick and easy methods for making your own Valentine confection for the special people in your life. 

AGE GROUP: Seniors (55+), Adults (18+),

TAGS: Education,

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Apr 22 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 23, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, May 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, May 07, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 13, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, May 14, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, May 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm