close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Valentine Confectionery Class

Hand made sweets for your sweet!

2019-02-11 12:30:00 2019-02-11 13:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Valentine Confectionery Class Tillicum

Monday, February 11
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-11 12:30:00 2019-02-11 13:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Valentine Confectionery Class Tillicum

Valentine candy simply made!

In this class, you will learn quick and easy methods for making your own Valentine confection for the special people in your life. 

AGE GROUP: Seniors (55+), Adults (18+),

TAGS: Education,

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 18 Closed
(President's Day Holiday)
Tue, Feb 19 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Mar 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Mar 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm