close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Pacific Science Center

Math-busters!

2019-01-26 14:00:00 2019-01-26 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Pacific Science Center Buckley

Saturday, January 26
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-26 14:00:00 2019-01-26 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Pacific Science Center Buckley

Buckley

Buckley Meeting Room

The Pacific Science Center will be visiting the Buckley library to teach families about everyday math using games and demonstrations.

Explore the many ways we use numbers, shapes, probability and measurement every day and how we would be lost without them. This interactive show uses volunteers, games and a thrilling chemical reaction to demonstrate that math truly is a blast.

Buckley

Phone: 253-548-3310

Opening hours
Mon, Aug 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room