close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Create your own Valentines

2019-02-13 15:30:00 2019-02-13 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Create your own Valentines Buckley

Wednesday, February 13
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 15:30:00 2019-02-13 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Create your own Valentines Buckley

Buckley

Buckley Meeting Room

A classic create your own Valentine card crafting event.

Come to the Buckley library to put together Valentine Crafts!  Supplies will be provided and families are encouraged to attend!

Buckley

Phone: 253-548-3310

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 18 Closed
(President's Day Holiday)
Tue, Feb 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Buckley Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Buckley Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Buckley Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Buckley Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Buckley Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Buckley Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Buckley Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm