close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Sweets For Your Sweetie

2019-02-08 15:30:00 2019-02-08 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Sweets For Your Sweetie Buckley

Friday, February 08
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-08 15:30:00 2019-02-08 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Sweets For Your Sweetie Buckley

Buckley

Buckley Meeting Room

The Buckley Library will help you assemble your own Valentine Gift Boxes for chocolates and other sweets to give to your loved ones.

Join us at the Buckley Library for a crafting event where we will help you to create your own custom gift boxes for the holiday.

Buckley

Phone: 253-548-3310

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room