close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Sweets For Your Sweetie

2019-02-08 15:30:00 2019-02-08 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Sweets For Your Sweetie Buckley

Friday, February 08
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-08 15:30:00 2019-02-08 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Sweets For Your Sweetie Buckley

Buckley

Buckley Meeting Room

The Buckley Library will help you assemble your own Valentine Gift Boxes for chocolates and other sweets to give to your loved ones.

Join us at the Buckley Library for a crafting event where we will help you to create your own custom gift boxes for the holiday.

Buckley

Phone: 253-548-3310

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 18 Closed
(President's Day Holiday)
Tue, Feb 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Buckley Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Buckley Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Buckley Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Buckley Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Buckley Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Buckley Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Buckley Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm