close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Block Play

2019-02-23 11:30:00 2019-02-23 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Block Play Steilacoom

Saturday, February 23
11:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-23 11:30:00 2019-02-23 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Block Play Steilacoom

Steilacoom

Steilacoom Meeting Room

Building with blocks is not only fun, it develops math and science skills. All you need is imagination!

Building with blocks is not only fun, it develops math and science skills. All you need is imagination!

AGE GROUP: School-Aged Kids (6-18), All Ages,

TAGS: STEM,

Steilacoom

Phone: 253-548-3313

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room