close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Block Play

2019-01-12 11:30:00 2019-01-12 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Block Play Steilacoom

Saturday, January 12
11:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-12 11:30:00 2019-01-12 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Block Play Steilacoom

Steilacoom

Steilacoom Meeting Room

Building with blocks is not only fun, it develops math and science skills. All you need is imagination!

Building with blocks is not only fun, it develops math and science skills. All you need is imagination!

AGE GROUP: School-Aged Kids (6-18), All Ages,

TAGS: STEM,

Steilacoom

Phone: 253-548-3313

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 18 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 26, 10:30am - 11:15am

Tue, Mar 26, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Tue, Apr 02, 10:30am - 11:15am

Tue, Apr 02, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Tue, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:15am

Tue, Apr 09, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Steilacoom Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Steilacoom Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 10, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:15am

Tue, Apr 16, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Steilacoom Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm