close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Block Play

2019-01-12 11:30:00 2019-01-12 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Block Play Steilacoom

Saturday, January 12
11:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-12 11:30:00 2019-01-12 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Block Play Steilacoom

Steilacoom

Steilacoom Meeting Room

Building with blocks is not only fun, it develops math and science skills. All you need is imagination!

Building with blocks is not only fun, it develops math and science skills. All you need is imagination!

AGE GROUP: Elementary (5-10), All Ages,

TAGS: STEM,

Steilacoom

Phone: 253-548-3313

Opening hours
Mon, Jun 17 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:15am
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:15am
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:15am
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:15am
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room