close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Valentine Crafts for Kids

2019-02-06 14:00:00 2019-02-06 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Valentine Crafts for Kids Steilacoom

Wednesday, February 06
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-06 14:00:00 2019-02-06 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Valentine Crafts for Kids Steilacoom

Steilacoom

Steilacoom Meeting Room

Valentine paper crafts for kids. Cut, paste, color and create. For ages 3 - 6 years, with an adult.

Valentine paper crafts for kids. Cut, paste, color and create. For ages 3 - 6 years, with an adult.

Steilacoom

Phone: 253-548-3313

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 18 Closed
(President's Day Holiday)
Tue, Feb 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Steilacoom Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Steilacoom Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Steilacoom Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Steilacoom Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Steilacoom Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Steilacoom Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm