close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Valentine Crafts for Kids

2019-02-06 14:00:00 2019-02-06 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Valentine Crafts for Kids Steilacoom

Wednesday, February 06
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-06 14:00:00 2019-02-06 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Valentine Crafts for Kids Steilacoom

Steilacoom

Steilacoom Meeting Room

Valentine paper crafts for kids. Cut, paste, color and create. For ages 3 - 6 years, with an adult.

Valentine paper crafts for kids. Cut, paste, color and create. For ages 3 - 6 years, with an adult.

Steilacoom

Phone: 253-548-3313

Opening hours
Mon, Aug 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 11, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Steilacoom Meeting Room