close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Birds of Prey

The Falconer

2019-01-19 13:00:00 2019-01-19 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Birds of Prey Parkland/Spanaway

Saturday, January 19
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-19 13:00:00 2019-01-19 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Birds of Prey Parkland/Spanaway

Get up close and personal with bird ambassadors Lady Bird the Eurasian eagle owl and Benedict the Saker falcon, among other beautiful birds.

This program from The Falconer is tailored to the age and experience of the audience. Children will be inspired by these incredible birds to learn more about the natural world - and have fun in the process!

https://www.the-falconer.com/birds

Parkland/Spanaway

Phone: 253-548-3304

Opening hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, Apr 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 11:30am

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Thu, Apr 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, Apr 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, May 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Fri, May 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, May 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, May 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Wed, May 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Mon, May 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Mon, May 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 21, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room
Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm