close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Birds of Prey

The Falconer

2019-01-19 15:00:00 2019-01-19 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Birds of Prey DuPont

Saturday, January 19
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-19 15:00:00 2019-01-19 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Birds of Prey DuPont

Get up close and personal with raptor ambassadors Lady Bird the Eurasian eagle owl and Benedict the Saker falcon, among other beautiful birds.

This program from The Falconer is tailored to the age and experience of the audience. Children will be inspired by these incredible birds to learn more about the natural world - and have fun in the process!

https://www.the-falconer.com/birds

DuPont

Phone: 253-548-3326

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 18 Closed
(President's Day Holiday)
Tue, Feb 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:30am