close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Birds of Prey

The Falconer

2019-01-19 15:00:00 2019-01-19 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Birds of Prey DuPont

Saturday, January 19
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-19 15:00:00 2019-01-19 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Birds of Prey DuPont

Get up close and personal with raptor ambassadors Lady Bird the Eurasian eagle owl and Benedict the Saker falcon, among other beautiful birds.

This program from The Falconer is tailored to the age and experience of the audience. Children will be inspired by these incredible birds to learn more about the natural world - and have fun in the process!

https://www.the-falconer.com/birds

DuPont

Phone: 253-548-3326

Opening hours
Mon, Aug 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Aug 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Sep 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Sep 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm