close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read to a Dog

2019-01-19 13:00:00 2019-01-19 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog DuPont

Saturday, January 19
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-19 13:00:00 2019-01-19 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog DuPont

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

DuPont

Phone: 253-548-3326

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 18 Closed
(President's Day Holiday)
Tue, Feb 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:30am