close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Create Your Own Valentines

A classic create your own Valentines event

2019-02-09 14:00:00 2019-02-09 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Create Your Own Valentines Bonney Lake

Saturday, February 09
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-09 14:00:00 2019-02-09 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Create Your Own Valentines Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Come to the Bonney Lake library to put together Valentine Crafts! Supplies will be provided and families are encouraged to attend!

AGE GROUP: Family,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Bonney Lake

Phone: 253-548-3308

Opening hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room