close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Create Your Own Valentines

A classic create your own Valentines event

2019-02-09 14:00:00 2019-02-09 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Create Your Own Valentines Bonney Lake

Saturday, February 09
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-09 14:00:00 2019-02-09 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Create Your Own Valentines Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Come to the Bonney Lake library to put together Valentine Crafts! Supplies will be provided and families are encouraged to attend!

AGE GROUP: Family,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Bonney Lake

Phone: 253-548-3308

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 18 Closed
(President's Day Holiday)
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm