close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Amazement Magic Show

With Jeff Evans

2019-02-20 10:30:00 2019-02-20 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Amazement Magic Show Parkland/Spanaway

Wednesday, February 20
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-20 10:30:00 2019-02-20 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Amazement Magic Show Parkland/Spanaway

Parkland/Spanaway

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

See Seattle’s funniest magician live and turn the mid-winter break blahs into oohs and ahhs! Jeff Evans brings his family-friendly comedy and amazing magic to the Parkland/Spanaway Library.

 Jeff’s show is interactive, which means that you may be part of the show.

Parkland/Spanaway

Phone: 253-548-3304

Opening hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Sep 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 8:15pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Sat, Sep 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Sep 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Thu, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Thu, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 05, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 16, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room