close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Amazement Magic Show

With Jeff Evans

2019-02-20 10:30:00 2019-02-20 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Amazement Magic Show Parkland/Spanaway

Wednesday, February 20
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-20 10:30:00 2019-02-20 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Amazement Magic Show Parkland/Spanaway

Parkland/Spanaway

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

See Seattle’s funniest magician live and turn the mid-winter break blahs into oohs and ahhs! Jeff Evans brings his family-friendly comedy and amazing magic to the Parkland/Spanaway Library.

 Jeff’s show is interactive, which means that you may be part of the show.

Parkland/Spanaway

Phone: 253-548-3304

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:30am