close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Amazement Magic Show

With Jeff Evans

2019-02-20 10:30:00 2019-02-20 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Amazement Magic Show Parkland/Spanaway

Wednesday, February 20
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-20 10:30:00 2019-02-20 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Amazement Magic Show Parkland/Spanaway

Parkland/Spanaway

Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

See Seattle’s funniest magician live and turn the mid-winter break blahs into oohs and ahhs! Jeff Evans brings his family-friendly comedy and amazing magic to the Parkland/Spanaway Library.

 Jeff’s show is interactive, which means that you may be part of the show.

Parkland/Spanaway

Phone: 253-548-3304

Opening hours
Mon, Nov 11 Closed
(Veteran's Day Holiday)
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Nov 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Sat, Nov 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Nov 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Wed, Nov 27, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Dec 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Dec 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Wed, Dec 04, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 04, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Dec 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Sat, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room