close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Birds of Prey

The Falconer

2019-03-09 14:30:00 2019-03-09 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Birds of Prey Key Center

Saturday, March 09
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-09 14:30:00 2019-03-09 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Birds of Prey Key Center

Join falconer John Prucich for an up-close learning adventure featuring live birds of prey. Discover how raptors live and how we can help them thrive in the world. All ages.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Education,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
Mon, Jul 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Aug 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Aug 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room