close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Emily's Paper Crafts

Haiku Origami Cranes

2019-04-13 11:30:00 2019-04-13 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Emily's Paper Crafts Key Center

Saturday, April 13
11:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-13 11:30:00 2019-04-13 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Emily's Paper Crafts Key Center

Learn how to write a haiku poem and fold three origami cranes. Ages 8-16.

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
Mon, Jun 17 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room