close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Birds of Prey

The Falconer

2019-04-12 14:30:00 2019-04-12 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Birds of Prey Orting

Friday, April 12
2:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-12 14:30:00 2019-04-12 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Birds of Prey Orting

Join falconer John Prucich for an up-close learning adventure featuring live birds of prey. Discover how raptors live and how we can help them thrive in the wild.

Orting

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Apr 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 4:15pm

Fri, Apr 26, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, May 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, May 04, All day

Tue, May 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, May 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, May 10, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, May 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

For External Events Only
Sat, May 18, 1:30pm - 4:00pm