close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Passport to the World

2019-04-26 14:30:00 2019-04-26 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Passport to the World Orting

Friday, April 26
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-26 14:30:00 2019-04-26 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Passport to the World Orting

Travel the world library style.

In celebration of Día de los Niños/Día de los Libros (Children’s Day/Book Day), learn about different countries and cultures through books and activities. Get a passport stamped as you travel and enter it into a prize drawing! All ages; under 6 with an adult.

Orting

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Jun 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm