close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Movie Matinee

2019-04-13 14:00:00 2019-04-13 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Movie Matinee Fife

Saturday, April 13
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-13 14:00:00 2019-04-13 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Family Movie Matinee Fife

Fife

Fife Meeting Room

Join us to watch "Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle." Rated PG-13.

Fife

Phone: 253-548-3323

Opening hours
Mon, Jun 17 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library
  • Built in 2011.
  • 6,000 square foot library.
  • Public computers and Wireless Internet access available.
  • One public meeting room, conference room, and study rooms.
  • Learn more about the History of Fife Pierce County Library.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fife Conference Room

Sat, Jun 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Fife Conference Room

Thu, Jun 27, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Fife Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Jun 28, 5:15pm - 5:45pm
Fife Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Jun 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fife Conference Room